Deelnemers 2022 (naam)

 

Abraas, Stella Veld 7 www.dotpaintings.nl
AFV De Veluwe,  Terras 4  
Alliance Francaise,  Foyer 9 www.afpb.nl/apeldoorn
Altman-Huethorst, E.H. Veld 26 -
Apeldoornse Korenfederatie,  Foyer 7 www.apeldoornsekorenfederatie.nl
Atelier De Achtertuin, Kitty en Ger Veld 23 -
Beekman, Rike Veld 6 www.rb-bags.nl
Berkhout-Van Slooten, Mirjam Foyer 10 mirjamberkhout.wordpress.com/
Boer, Saskia de Veld 4  
Borghuis, J Veld 12  
Breda, Ans van Veld 19 www.ansvanbreda.exto.nl
Bruijne, Jan de Oprijlaan 7 -
CPM Foyer 1  
Dialectkoor Apeldoorn,  Terras 6 www.dialectkoor-apeldoorn.nl
Diepenmaat, Annelies Foyer 2  
Dillon, Leny  Veld 22 www.lenydillon.nl
Eggermont, Anneke Veld 10 -
Eggink, Netty  Veld 18 -
Ellenbroek, Marie Antoinette Veld 2 instagram #betonenzooow
Ellens Art Peize,  Veld 15 -
Fonds voor Cultuurparticipatie Foyer 16 -
Fretes, Ton de Foyer 3 www.airbrush-mahia.nl
Gigant Foyer 15 www.gigant.nl
Graanhof Dagcentrum Veld 38  
Hamers, Adrie Oprijlaan 15 -
Heikamp, Gerda Terras 10  
Het Atelier (De Passerel),  Terras 2 www.hetatelierapeldoorn.nl/www.blijgoed.nl/het-atelier-apeldoorn
Hoegen (De Papierderij), Leo Veld 25 www.papierderij.nl
Hutten, Tineke Foyer 4 www.tien.exto.nl
Jengerings, Louise Oprijlaan 21  
Kemper, Annette Terras 13, Terras 14 -
Klazema, Klaas Oprijlaan 8 www.klaasklazema.exto.com
Koens, Ingrid Veld 3  
Konijn & Schaap, Marije Witteveen Veld 16 www.facebook.com/konijnenschaap
Kuiper, Mieke Veld 27 www.zilverloods.nl
Kuipers, Riekje Foyer 5 www.praktijkdestillekracht.nl
Lange , Ans de Veld 5 www.anssieraden.nl
Lankhorst, Ria Oprijlaan 11 www.rilise.nl
Lin's Creative Design Veld 34 www.linscreativedesigns.nl
Lookado & Papiermakerij 's Heerenloo,  Veld 33  
Luijtelaar , Mien van  Oprijlaan 12  
Luttikhuizen, Marianne van Veld 17 www.textieltuin.nl
Maten, C.J. Ter Ijs  
Meer, Wim van der Veld 20  
Merkus, W. Oprijlaan 14  
Mesker, Tamara Veld 21  
Meulen, Janny van der Oprijlaan 9  
Meulen, Jelly van der  Oprijlaan 10  
Mi Dushi Veld 30 www.midushi.nl
Muntjewerff, Jannie Oprijlaan 6  
Muziektheater Apeldoorn Foyer 6 www.muziektheaterapeldoorn.nl
Muziekvereniging Eendracht Apeldoorn Veld 29 www.eendrachtapeldoorn.nl
OKW Terras 5 https://okw-apeldoorn.nl
Oomen (Gaia Sieraden), Joke Veld 36 www.gaiasieraden.nl
Pas-Opperman, F. Terras 9  
Penterman, Remco Veld 37  
Plaats, Joyce Terras 1   
Pluim, Fieke Oprijlaan 16 www.f-pluim-keramiek.nl
Praktijk de Stille Kracht Veld 24  
Reep, Gerrie van de Oprijlaan 19 www.gerrievandereep.nl
Ridderbusch, Joerg Veld 13 www.ridderbusch.org
Rijke, Martijn de Terras 11 www.martijnsince1970.nl
Rothuizen, Anne Terras 12  
Rudolph-Perk, A.G. Oprijlaan 17  
Ruim, Wies Veld 14  
Ruiter-Petersen, A. de Veld 9 www.leukgemaakt.nl
Secretariaat VABK De Pretentielozen,  Oprijlaan 2, Oprijlaan 3, Oprijlaan 4 www.de-pretentielozen.n;
SPMA Terras 8 www.spm-a.nl
Steenbergen, Anique Veld 31  
Stichting Da Capo,  Veld 11 www.stichtingdacapo.nl
Stichting Erfgoedplatform Apeldoorn,  Foyer 8 www.erfgoedplatformapeldoorn.nl
Stichting Gaby Bovelander,  Foyer 11 www.stichtinggabybovelander.nl
Talahatu, Joy Oprijlaan 22  
Trigt, Marjon van Veld 32 www.nojram.nl
Veenendaal, Tejo van Veld 28  
Veldhuisen (Helder als Glas), Ellen Oprijlaan 18 www.helderalsglas.nl
Vereniging Oud Apeldoorn Foyer 17 www.helderalsglas.nl
Vrielink, A. Foyer 13  
Wensink, Jolanda  Veld 1  
Wijngaard, Marlies Foyer 12 www.hexsieraden.nl
Wingerden, Gerdie  Veld 35 instagram: gerdietreur
Wolthuis, Connie Foyer 14  
Woongroep De Kraanvogel Veld 8 www.woongroepdekraanvogel.nl
Zijlstra, Tjitske Oprijlaan 5  

 

Culturele Pleinmarkt Apeldoorn